Customer Reviews

Reviews for Discount Tire Outlet Tire Pros

Best quality for the best price. All with fantastic service....they can't be beat......pretty simple.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Massillon, Ohio), April 14, 2016
Always curtious and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2016
I've used Discount Tire Outlet in Massillon on the past and have always had excellent service. Their crew and work is one of the reasons I keep coming back
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
I called looking for tires this was not the first placed I tried. In fact I though I was going to call NTB back an tell them that I was going to go with there tires. I realized that when I called within a few minutes of my conversation with Tony, that I had found my tire shop. This man knows tires and the value of listening to the customer. I didn't get told what I needed. I was given options. Good customer service is hard to find but, the service I received was top notch. I will be in bright and early Saturday morning for two new sets of tires for my wife and I. Thank you very much. The reviews on line is the reason I called you in the first place so, I will also be giving a great review on line.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Thank you for your service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Would not go anywhere else. They are always so nice to me here. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
Friendly, Fast and very Affordable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
I was very happy with the service. The employees were very kind and courteous. I would recommend this autocare center to anyone. I will go back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
Tires & Struts Veryy pleased with price and work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
The people are always kind & effcient, a place I enjoy dealing with!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2016
Tom is very honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2016
They were amazing!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
Very quick to get me in and done. * * * * * 5 Stars
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
Just bought new tires from them and they are wonderful. Very efficient, better prices than 4 other places I checked, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2016
Very satisfied with service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2016
If anyone needs new tires, go to Discount Tire Outlet on Southway St in Massillon. I got a new set of tires yesterday and have to say that they were so nice, did a great job, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Kim & Russ. Your business employees went above and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2016
Thanks for the tires and it was good to see the Bible displayed top center in the book rack. God bless.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
Have great prices and service on used and new tires! Guy's are real friendly too and help ya out. Always go there for my tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
Tom and the staff at Discount Tire Outlet were very professional and they can be trusted. They went the extra mile for me. Thanks Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2016
They know me by first name now. It is just around the corner from my home. There is no reason to go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2016
Good prices with great service & follow-up care when needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
Very courteous and well managed
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2016
I was able to get tires on Saturady at your 2nd location. I was very pleased! Been a Ziegler Tire customer for years and they could not match your price for these tires. I think I just made a change!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2016
I was very satisfied with the service and with the attentiveness of the employees. I would definitely shop there again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
PRICES ARE GREAT!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
Excellant people, great service. Shows customer respect
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2016
They are very great! Have always been impressed with this business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2016
Good job done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
I found out after the gentleman told me that they were a NAPA Car Care Center. They were very friendly, fast and reasonably priced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2016
Excellent Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2016
Called to tell me when the tires could be installed. They installed them very quickly and was very happy with the price they charged. Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
Best prices on tires in the area!! ask for Tom... he is sure to give you a great deal!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2016
We always get tires there! They are amazing people. We love them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2016
Very nice people and great customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2015
The associates at this facility were very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. I was very impressed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2015
The guys were very nice,friendly. I've been taken advantage of before, being a woman and walking into a tire place can feel very over whelming. I dont't feel that when I go to Discount Tire Outlet.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2015
Thank you for an excellent experience. Timely,professional, an overall good experience! I will definitely be a repeat customer
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
I Want to thank you for the courteous service I received at your garage yesterday. Most of all I want to say how I appreciated seeing the Holy Bible and the copies of the Guideposts in your magazine rack. That gives me encouragement that God is still alive in America. Keep up the God Paar.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
My new tires are awesome guys!!!! Thanks for the great deal, I'll be name dropping you to everyone I know!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2015
Service was good. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2015
Thank you for recommending I get 4 new tires! It help some much getting to work in all this snow. I was concerned with getting up a couple hills... Although many peopl had issues unfortunately... I did not and made it to work on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
I thank you so much for all that Discount Tire has done for this family. The family is so so thankful and humbled for your generosity. I am thankful also that strangers stepped up to help my co-worker in their time of need. Bless you all!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2015
Fine Workanship!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2015
Everyone is extremely nice and knowlegable of the tires and what would best suite your particualr vehicle. This is great quality and we will continue to come back
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2015
I don't know your names all I can call you is God's angels. Because you took presents and food to my Neices house for her babies she is raising. And it made me cry when she called and told me what you had done. That had to be the nicest thing ever. She You made a wonderful Christmas for her and those babies. And I know God will bless you all. Thank you again! God bless you all! Gloria
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
Learned something new about it being a NAPA dealer too. The service and the employees are very nice and you get quality service too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2015
I just wanted to thank you again for helping us out! You really have no idea how much it really means to us! You and your husband have been such a blessing with helping us out!! I wanted to let you know that I am EXTREMELY impressed with how well they fixed our car and how great the service was! Everyone was so incredibly nice and understanding with everything! I am definitely going to take our car there anytime we need it fixed (which is going to be a lot here in the future haha) Please tell Tom and the rest of the guys at the shop that I said thank you and let them know how wonderful they were with me! The guy that is normally at the front desk, I believe his name is Rob?, is soooooo nice! I just can’t thank you enough! J
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2015
Thank you for the food basket for Thanksgiving. It's people like you that restore my faith in humanity. Thank you again
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2015
Thank you so much Tom for all of your assistance. I wish we were able to do business. But thank you again for your prompt responses and advice! I will highly recommend your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Gave my girlfriend an incredible deal. Everyone there is super honest and extraordinarily friendly. I trust these mechanics completely. They even gave her a ride home when she dropped off the car!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2015
Tom and his crew always provide excellent service. They are courteous and effcient in getting my vehicle donw when they say they will have it finished.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2015
Great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2015
The workers were very nice, helpfu and very easy to work with. I would go agian for service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2015
This is an individually owned shop and the guys ar eyoung and very good at what they do. I will always return to support a small local shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2015
I want to take time to promote a local business... discount Tire Outlet... I have not personally used them, but recently they did something truly amazing for the family that lost their home. They have developed a new costumer in me. There are some amazing people in charge of that company.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
To the guys at Discount Tire:

Wow!! You are awesome! In a day & age where everybody is trying to "rip u off"- u guys give me hope that there are nice people out there still. I'm the Ford Taurus that didn't have the money " but would glady pay you on Tuesday". You will difinetly will get good P.R. from me. Thank-you
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2015
I live in Smithville and have bought tires there because they're prices were amazing!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2015
I like to think that I am a loyal customer. Ever since I started driving in 1988, I have purchased tires from Discount Tire. I bought my first set of tires from you when your location was at Lincoln Way & Main. I remember your words you spoke to me that day when i bought that first set of tires "You will not find a better deal on tires anywhere." Those words still ring so very true today. Through the years, I have been fortunate to watch your business grow into the company it is today. Although your prices have helped, I firmly believe the reason your business has grown is because of you dedication of service to your customers. Your honesty and integrity has had an effect on your employees. They truly care about the quality of work they perform on your customer's vehicles. One young gentleman I cannot say enough about is Mr. Tom Davis. This man cares deeply about his customers. I know he has had a hand in a transformation of the show room, waiting area and programming in your facility on Southway. His knowledge of tire types, tire performance and vehicle mechanics is simply amazing. What impresses me the most about Mr. Davis is the kindness and compassion he has for his fellow man. He cares about the relationships he forms with his customers. He goes above and beyond to satisfy the needs of his customers whether they are for Discount Tire Outlet or for those within the community. A couple of weeks ago I brought my vehicle in for a basic service. Mr. Davis diagnosed the issues with my tires and performed a service at no charge. This speaks volumes about a man's character. I am fortunate to frequent an establishment that cares about their patrons not only as customers but also as people and friends. Thank you for operating a business with integrity. God Bless Brian A.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Will be a returning tire customer, and referring to my family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
I know them personally and they are awesome people!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
I would rate "Tom" as a 10 on customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Good prices on tires, excelent service, most in stock tire changes done while you wait. I was there a few months ago, no less that 10 customers stoped by while my car was being serviced. all bought tires or scheduled service and all left satisfied. The place is easy to find on the north side of navarre off of 21/Main st.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2015
The people at Discount Tire Outlet are first claa, honest and dependable. I will always take my vehicles to them for service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2015
Great Place- friendly & helpful!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2015
A great place tp deal with!!!!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2015
Great Job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2015
I have always gone to Discount Tire Outlet and everyone there was always so nice and helpful. I do not plan on going anywhere else. And I recommend them any chance I get. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
Thank you so much for today! It means alot. FFC familiar is great, but it seemed everyone there was in a good mood. That's not what I expect at all walking into any automotive business. You have something really special there and it's felt from entering to leaving. Thanks again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2015
These people are so terrific. My Late husband visited this establishment many times, But this was my first time. I was very nervous about getting work done on the car. But they made me feel very relaxed & did an excellent job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2015
I just wanted to take a minute and say thank you for the great experience. Your staff at the tire shop understand the true meaning of customer service. Not only are they quick but, they also take care in their work which can be hard to find these days. I had ripped open my hatch back (i drive a 98 Firebird) to get the jack and spare tire and it was all neat;y put back. Thanks again for the experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2015
Very nice young man (Rob)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2015
Thanks for fixing my tire for me for free! It's great to do business with a group like you have out there. Thanks again!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2015
Wonderful Facility and very courteous people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2015
Competitive prices compared to other area retailers. prompt service, no delay.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2015
After ordering our tires we immediately recieved a call from the installers letting us know they received our order and our work trucks were only off the road for 1 day. The staff was friendly and also found time to do an alignment and oil change. I would use this service again for sure!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
Love my tires. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 11, 2015
5 Stars! Wonderful customer service & prices without the bull?#$%!!!! Had me taken car of super fast & super happy with my bad a$$ tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2015
From my phone call to setting up appt., my actual visit for new tires was a positive experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2015
Good!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
Russ, just wanted to thank you, tires are great and the service was excellent! Will definitely recommend you guys and will contact you again when I need tires:-) thanks Shawn
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
I always go here Tom does a great job as well as everyone else at Discount Tire Outlet
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Walked in told them I purchased tires online they took my name and keys with in an hour I was on my way. That Simple!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2015
I really appreciated the movie that was playing in the waiting room, Facing The Gaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2015
The folks at Discount Tire Outlet do a great job and are so friendly and knowledgeable. I can trust their recommendations as well as the quality of their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2015
Have used this shop many times. They are very helpful and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Discount Tire Outlet is a good place to get your tires, and have friendly people working there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
I was referred by a friend to go there, glad I did. It was quick, the guys were friendly and most of all very reasonable of prices. Thank you and I will refer them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2015
Great service and prices! I have been taking my daughter there for tires since high school. The guys are informed and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2015

I like to think that I am a loyal customer. Ever since I started driving in 1988, I have purchased tires from Discount Tire. I bought my first set of tires from you when your location was at Lincoln Way & Main. I remember your words you spoke to me that day when i bought that first set of tires "You will not find a better deal on tires anywhere." Those words still ring so very true today. Through the years, I have been fortunate to watch your business grow into the company it is today. Although your prices have helped, I firmly believe the reason your business has grown is because of you dedication of service to your customers. Your honesty and integrity has had an effect on your employees. They truly care about the quality of work they perform on your customer's vehicles. One young gentleman I cannot say enough about is Mr. Tom Davis. This man cares deeply about his customers. I know he has had a hand in a transformation of the show room, waiting area and programming in your facility on Southway. His knowledge of tire types, tire performance and vehicle mechanics is simply amazing. What impresses me the most about Mr. Davis is the kindness and compassion he has for his fellow man. He cares about the relationships he forms with his customers. He goes above and beyond to satisfy the needs of his customers whether they are for Discount Tire Outlet or for those within the community. A couple of weeks ago I brought my vehicle in for a basic service. Mr. Davis diagnosed the issues with my tires and performed a service at no charge. This speaks volumes about a man's character. I am fortunate to frequent an establishment that cares about their patrons not only as customers but also as people and friends. Thank you for operating a business with integrity.God Bless
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2015